X
GO

2017 CBA Board of Directors

All members and prospective members are welcome to attend all meetings except closed Board of Directors meetings. Board meetings are open to member participation, though the Board may decide to hold closed sessions during part of the Board meeting.

President

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc.
701 Fee Ana  Street
Placentia, CA 92870
(714) 577-0180 Fax (714) 577-0182
e-mail: tfiorini@silveradostages.com

Vice President

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services
1038 North Custer Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer

Vickie Cole
Owner
American Stage Tours
1488 Soccer Court
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Secretary

Ray Sargoni
President / CEO
Gray Line of San Francisco / Super Sightseeing
50 Quint Street
San Francisco, CA 94124
(415) 353-5310 Fax (415) 550-1492
e-mail: ray@graylineofsanfrancisco.com

Directors

Kevin Creighton
Fleet Manager
West Valley Trailways
240 Cristich Lane
Campbell, CA 95008
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
e-mail: kevinc@westvalleytrailways.com

Terry Fischer
President
Transportation Charter Services
1931 North Batavia Street
Orange, CA 92865
(714) 637-4300 Fax (714) 637-4377
e-mail: terry@tcsbus.com

Tom Giddens
President
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
11771 Markon Drive
Garden Grove, CA 92841-1812
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: tgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Robert Graf
Loop Transportation
54 Tanforan Ave
South San Francisco, CA
(415) 915-9733 Fax (650)742-6177
e-mail: BGraf@hallcon.com

Jodi Merritt
President
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
8801 Helms Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-4525
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Chris Riddington
President / General Manager
Classic Charter, Inc.
PO Box 288
Visalia, CA 93279
(559) 738-1111 Fax (559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Michael R. Waters
Service Delivery Director
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA.
PO Box 36
Moss Beach, CA 94038
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Presidential Appointee

Gary Buffo
Pure Luxury Transportation
4246 Petaluma Blvd. North
Petaluma, CA 94952
(707) 775-2920 Fax (707)775-2928
E-mail: gary@pureluxury.com

Associate/Allied Steering Council Chairman

Juan Lepe
Motor Coach Industries
VP Sales - Setra West
(949) 636-6822 Fax (502) 318-8093
e-mail: Juan.Lepe@mcicoach.com

Randy Kolesar
Senior Sales Executive-West
INA Bus Sales/Irizar
5410 Cameron Street, Suite 103
Las Vegas, CA 89118
(702) 431-0707 e-mail: randy@inabussales.com