X
GO

2017 CBA Committees

Bylaws

Elaine Fickett - Chair
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: elainefickett@gmail.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@aol.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Convention

Michael R. Waters - Chair
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Kevin Creighton
West Valley Trailways
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
e-mail: kevin@westvalleytrailways.com

Dan L. Eisentrager
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: daniel.eisentrager@aol.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc
(714) 936-8217
e-mail: tfiorini@Silveradostages.com

Tom Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: tgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Don Jensen
ABC Companies
(775) 829-7656 Fax (775) 829-2501
E-mail: djensen@abc-companies.com

Randy Kolesar
INA Bus Sales/Irizar
Phone and Fax (702) 431-0707
E-mail: randy@inabussales.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Ray Sargoni
Gray Line of San Francisco / Super Sightseeing
(415) 353-5310 Fax (415) 550-1492
e-mail: ray@graylineofsanfrancisco.com

Charles Williams
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Charles@americanStageTours.com

Legislative / Charter Regulations / Communications

Dan L. Eisentrager - Chair
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: daniel.eisentrager@aol.com

Tom Giddens - Co Chair
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: tgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Randy Isaacs
Greyhound Lines, Inc.
(615) 338-0847 Fax (615) 338-0845
e-mail: risaacs@greyhound.com

Ray Sargoni
Gray Line of San Francisco / Super Sightseeing
(415) 353-5310 Fax (415) 550-1492
e-mail: ray@graylineofsanfrancisco.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Maintenance - Education Environmental

Dan L. Eisentrager - Chair
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: Daniel.Eisentrager@aol.com

Robert Jones
Discovery Charters
(831) 633-2877 Fax (831) 633-7113
e-mail: discovery@redshift.com

Robert Graf
Loop Transportation, Inc.
(415)915-9733
e-mail: BGraf@hallcon.com

Bruce Cannon
Via Adventures, Inc.
(209) 34-1315 Fax (209) 384-7441
e-mail: bcannon@mercedfleetservice.com

Craig Walker
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: craig@classiccharter.com

Mark Waters
ABC Companies
(650) 740-0115
E-mail: mwaters@abc-companies.com

Membership

Ray Sargoni - Chair
Gray Line of San Francisco / Super Sightseeing
(415) 353-5310 Fax (415) 550-1492
e-mail: ray@graylineofsanfrancisco.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc.
714) 936-8217
e-mail: tfiorini@silveradostages.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Safety / Awards / Education

Vickie Cole - Chair
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Elaine Fickett
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: elainefickett@gmail.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc
(714) 577-0180 Fax (714) 577-0182
e-mail: tfiorini@Silveradostages.com

Robert Graf
Loop Transportation, Inc.
(415) 915-9733
e-mail: BGraf@hallcon.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@aol.com

School Bus/ SPAB Committee

Eric Gregory - Chair
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@aol.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Richard (Rich) Dorr
Discovery Charters
(831) 633-2877 Fax (831) 633-7113
e-mail: rich@discoverycharters.com

Michael Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: mgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

CARB

Chris Riddington - Chair
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Mark Waters
ABC Companies
(650) 740-0115
E-mail: mwaters@abc-companies.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Technology Committee

Chris Riddington - Chair
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Michael Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: mgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@aol.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Ray Sargoni
Gray Line of San Francisco / Super Sightseeing
(415) 353-5310 Fax (415) 550-1492
e-mail: ray@graylineofsanfrancisco.com