X
GO

2018 CBA Committees

Bylaws

Elaine Fickett - Chair
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: elainefickett@gmail.com

Gary Buffo
Pure Luxury.Transportation
(707) 775-2920 Fax (707) 775-2928
e-mail: gary@pureluxury.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Convention

Michael R. Waters - Chair
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Kevin Creighton
West Valley Trailways
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
e-mail: kevin@westvalleytrailways.com

Dan L. Eisentrager
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: daniel.eisentrager@aol.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc
(714) 936-8217
e-mail: tfiorini@Silveradostages.com

Tom Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: tgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Don Jensen
Rev Coach Group
(775) 225-2587
e-mail: don.jensen@revcoach.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Charles Williams
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Charles@americanStageTours.com

Legislative / Charter Regulations / Communications

Dan L. Eisentrager - Chair
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: daniel.eisentrager@aol.com

Tom Giddens - Co Chair
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: tgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: eric@ctsbus.com

Gary Van Etten
Greyhound Lines
(213) 629-8401
e-mail: gary.vanetten@greyhound.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Maintenance - Education Environmental

Dan L. Eisentrager - Chair
(916) 997-4004
e-mail: Daniel.Eisentrager@aol.com

Robert Jones
Discovery Charters
(831) 633-2877 Fax (831) 633-7113
e-mail: discovery@redshift.com

Robert Graf
Loop Transportation, Inc.
(415)915-9733
e-mail: BGraf@hallcon.com

Bruce Cannon
Via Adventures, Inc.
(209) 34-1315 Fax (209) 384-7441
e-mail: bcannon@mercedfleetservice.com

Mark Richards
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714)892-5000
e-mail: mrichards@pacificcoachways.com

Craig Walker
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: craig@classiccharter.com

Mark Waters
ABC Companies
(650) 740-0115
E-mail: mwaters@abc-companies.com

Membership

Kevin Creighton - Chair
West Valley Trailways
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
e-mail: kevin@westvalleytrailways.com

Gary Buffo
Pure Luxury.Transportation
(707) 775-2920 Fax (707) 775-2928
e-mail: gary@pureluxury.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc.
714) 936-8217
e-mail: tfiorini@silveradostages.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com

Robert Saucedo
Carreras Tours LLC.
(951) 377-9410 Fax (909) 614-7159
e-mail: Robert@carrerastours.com.com

Safety / Awards / Education

Vickie Cole - Chair
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Elaine Fickett
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: elainefickett@gmail.com

Tony Fiorini
Silverado Stages, Inc
(714) 936-8217 
e-mail: tfiorini@Silveradostages.com

Robert Graf
Loop Transportation, Inc.
(415) 915-9733
e-mail: BGraf@hallcon.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: eric@ctsbus.com

School Bus/ SPAB Committee

Eric Gregory - Chair
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: ctsbus@aol.com

Vickie Cole
American Stage Tours
(925) 687-7705 Fax (925) 685-5421
Email: Vickie@americanStageTours.com

Richard (Rich) Dorr
Discovery Charters
(831) 633-2877 Fax (831) 633-7113
e-mail: rich@discoverycharters.com

Michael Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: mgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

CARB

Chris Riddington - Chair
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Mark Waters
ABC Companies
(650) 740-0115
E-mail: mwaters@abc-companies.com

Michael R. Waters
Pacific Coast Sightseeing / Coach USA
(415) 559-2705
E-mail: mike.waters@coachusa.com

Technology Committee

Chris Riddington
Classic Charter, Inc.
(559) 738-1111 Fax(559) 738-0440
e-mail: chris@classiccharter.com

Kevin Creighton
West Valley Trailways
(408) 371-1230 Fax (408) 371-2716
e-mail: kevin@westvalleytrailways.com

Michael Giddens
Pacific Coachways Charter Services, Inc.
(714) 892-5000 Fax (714) 373-3920
e-mail: mgiddens@pacificcoachways.com

Eric Gregory
Certified Transportation Services, Inc.
(714) 835-8676 Fax (714) 835-8675
e-mail: eric@ctsbus.com

Jodi Merritt
H & L Charter Company, Inc.
(909) 466-3984 Fax (909) 466-6049
e-mail: jodi.merritt@hlcharter.com